Contact us at the pro shop:

Teravista Golf Club
4333 Teravista Club Drive
Round Rock, Texas 78665
512.651.9850 Clubhouse
512.651.9853 Clubhouse Fax


Ashley Skidmore, PGA
Head Golf Professional
512-651-9850 ext. 215
ashley.skidmore@teravistagolf.com

Autumn Marks 
Director of Weddings & Private Events
512-517-4609
autumn.marks@averyranch.com

Cynthia Geisler
Membership Sales Manager Avery Ranch and Teravista Golf Club
512.736.9022
cynthia.geisler@averyranch.com

Katy Markert 
Tournament Sales Director 
512.701.4243
katy.markert@averyranch.com

Adam Owen, PGA
General Manager
512.651.9850 Ext. 206
adam.owen@magnoliagolfmanagement.com

Travis Carlson, GCSAA
Golf Course Superintendent
512-246-2171

Rick Boller
Food & Beverage Director
rick.boller@averyranch.com